Temp : 18°C   Humi : 79%

Proof of Life

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 36 and 38 of Law 4/2010, the continuity of old-age pension and disability pension depends on the beneficiary’s proof of life every year.

Therefore, if the beneficiaries of old-age/disability pension have not yet provided the "proof of life", their pension payments will be suspended form April onwards.  In order to resume their pension payment, the beneficiaries must bring their Macao SAR resident ID cards and appear in person at  designated locations, as soon as possible.

Points to note:

1.If the beneficiary residing in Macao cannot provide the proof of life in person because of illness, he/she can ask someone to come to inform the FSS. His/her agent is required to bring along the Macao SAR Resident ID Cards (original and photocopy) of both the beneficiary and his/her own, and has the beneficiary’s medical certificate duly completed by a medical practitioner. For more details, please refer to "Information about providing the proof of life by means of document submission".

2.If the beneficiary cannot provide the proof of life in person because he/she is residing outside Macao, he/she can ask someone to come to inform the FSS and submit the valid proof of life of the beneficiary. For more details, please refer to "Information about providing the proof of life by means of document submission”.

溫度 : 29°C   濕度 : 82%

在生證明

 按照第4/2010號法律第36條及第38條規定,養老金及殘疾金之維持取決於每年一月受益人證明其在生。

 因此,就仍未辦理「在生證明」手續的養老金/殘疾金受益人,其養老金/殘疾金由四月份起暫停發放,為著恢復發放,受益人請儘快攜同澳門居民身份證親臨到指定地點辦理。

 注意事項:

 1. 倘若受益人於本澳居住而因病不能親臨辦理在生證明,可委託他人前來通知本基金。受託人必須攜同自己及受益人之澳門居民身份證正副本,及由醫生填妥的證明書,詳情可參閱“以遞交文件方式辦理在生證明”。

 2.倘若受益人居於本澳以外地方而未能親臨辦理在生證明,可委託他人前來通知本基金,並遞交有效的在生證明文件,詳情可參閱“以遞交文件方式辦理在生證明”。